OneRepublic - Artificial Paradise (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Altc) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Artificial Paradise
2. Hurt
3. Sink or Swim
4. Mirage (For Assassin's Creed Mirage)
5. Sunshine
6. I Don't Wanna Wait
7. I Ain't Worried
8. Entr'acte
9. West Coast
10. Nobody
11. Serotonin
12. Red Light Green Light
13. Runaway
14. Last Holiday
15. Singapore

More Info:

Artificial Paradise OneRepublic Artificial Paradise is the sixth studio album by OneRepublic.