James Blake & Lil Yachty - Bad Cameo [Indie Exclusive Royal Magenta LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Save The Savior
2. In Grey
3. Midnight
4. Woo
5. Bad Cameo
6. Missing Man
7. Twice
8. Transport Me
9. Run Away From The Rabbit
10. Red Carpet

More Info:

Esteemed Hip-Hop Artist, Lil Yachty Teams Up With James Blake To Release Their First Collaborative Alternative Album Titled Bad Cameo Featuring A Limited Edition 10-Track vinyl.