Barrington Levy - Here I Come [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Vice Versa Love
2. Murderer
3. Survival
4. Teacher
5. Go There
6. Sweet Reggae Music
7. Dance Hall Rock
8. Be Strong
9. Work 1
10. Here I Come 1
11. Strange 1
12. Under Mi Sensi 1
13. Too Experienced 1
14. Don't Throw It All Away

More Info:

UK compilation for one of the greatest Jamaican dancehall artists features 14 tracks (re-recordings of many of his early classics) with contributions from Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, & Living Colour's Vernon Reid. Universal. 2004.