PJ Harvey - Let England Shake - Demos | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Collection of unreleased demos of tracks written for PJ Harvey's eighth studio album, Let England Shake, including demos of "The Words That Maketh Murder," "The Glorious Land," and "The Last Living Rose." The package features brand-new artwork (the cover is a drawing by Polly) and includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


Pack Shot  Pack Shot