Elton John - Jewel Box [2LP - And This Is Me] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Empty Sky [Remastered 2017]
2. Lady Samantha
3. Border Song
4. My Father's Gun [Remastered 2017]
5. All The Nasties
6. I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself [Remastered 2017]
7. Philadelphia Freedom
8. Song For Guy [Single Edit / Remastered 2017]


1. Sartorial Eloquence
2. Elton's Song
3. Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year)
4. I Fall Apart
5. Amazes Me [Remastered 2017]
6. The Last Song
7. American Triangle
8. (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again

More Info:

2LP – AND THIS IS ME: An in-depth exploration of Elton John and Bernie Taupin’s extensive catalogue including early rarities and deep cuts personally curated by Elton. The release the fans have been waiting for. With an eye watering amount of previously unheard and unreleased tracks this is a treasure trove for Elton John fans. To coincide with the release of the updated paperback edition of ‘Me’, this collection celebrates the songs mentioned by name by Elton in his acclaimed book, closing ‘And This Is Me’ with the 2020 Academy Award winning “(I’m Gonna) Love Me Again”.


Pack Shot