TOMORROW X TOGETHER - The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY [Starboard Version] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Dream Chapter : Drama
2. The Dream Chapter : Can’t You See Me?
3. The Dream Chapter : Fairy of Shampoo
4. The Dream Chapter : Maze in the Mirror
5. The Dream Chapter : PUMA
6. The Dream Chapter : Eternally

More Info:

The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY is the third mini-album from Big Hits rookies, TOMORROW X TOGETHER. Includes opening track Drama”, a remake of Fairy of Shampooand the first song written by the group, Maze in the Mirror”. The narrative encapsulates their hope that their time together will last eternally. Packaging includes a photobook, photocards, paper stickers, an illustrated card and an illustrated poster.