Lord Finesse Presents Motown State Of Mind Remix - Lord Finesse Presents: Motown State Of Mind Remix | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Michael Jackson - I Wanna Be Where You Are (Underboss Remix)
2. Michael Jackson - I Wanna Be Where You Are
3. Marvin Gaye - I Want You (Underboss Remix)
4. Marvin Gaye- I Want You
5. DeBarge- I Like It (Soul Synopsis Mix)
6. DeBarge - I Like It
7. Switch - There'll Never Be (Solidified Soul Mix)
8. Switch - There'll Never Be
9. Eddie Kendricks - Body Talk (TBG Mix) 1
10. Eddie Kendricks - Body Talk 1
11. Sisters Love - Now Is The Time (The Mack Revisited Mix) 1
12. Sisters Love - Now Is The Time (The Mack Revisited Mix) [Instrumental] 1
13. Jackson 5 - Tribute Medley (Underboss Remix) 1
14. Jackson 5 - Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save

More Info:

Limited box set containing seven 7" singles. Legendary rapper, hip-hop producer, and founding member of the influential collective Diggin' In The Crates Crew (D.I.T.C.), a set of handpicked Motown classics remixed and reimagined. The inspired new remix album will feature containing seven 7-inch Single LPs on black vinyl featuring the remixed version on aSide A and the classic original on Side B. Featuring remixes of Michael Jackson's "I Wanna Be Where You Are," "I Want You," by Marvin Gaye and Debarge's "I Like It."