OneRepublic - Human | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Run
2. Distance
3. Someday
4. Didn't I
5. Rescue Me
6. Savior
7. Take Care Of You
8. Forgot About You
9. Somebody to Love
10. Wanted
11. Take It Out On Me
12. Better Days

More Info:

GRAMMYr nominated OneRepublic announces their highly anticipated new studio album, Human. Includes previously released singles "Rescue Me", "Somebody To Love", and "Wanted." Along with their album announcement, OneRepublic also released their new single, "Didn't I," via Mosley/Interscope Records, co-written with Ryan Tedder, Brent Kutzle, Zach Skelton, James Abrahart and Kygo.