Peggy Lee - Ultimate Peggy Lee [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ultimate Peggy Lee [2LP]
Ultimate Peggy Lee [2LP]
Artist: Peggy Lee
Format: Vinyl


Genre: Rock & Pop
Rel. Date: 06/19/2020
UPC: 602508429750

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Love Being Here With You
2. Fever
3. Things Are Swinginí
4. I Donít Know Enough About You
5. Iím A Woman
6. Just In Time
7. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
8. Sweet Happy Life
9. Alright, Okay, You Win
10. Too Close For Comfort
11. Why Donít You Do Right (Get Me Some Money Too)
12. Itís A Good Day
13. You Deserve
14. Heart
15. Big Spender
16. Heís A Tramp
17. I Wanna Be Around
18. Black Coffee
19. Iíve Got The World On A String
20. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
21. Is That All There Is?
22. Try A Little Tenderness

More Info:

As a salute to the music legend, and celebrating Peggy's landmark 100th birthday, comes a brand new career-spanning collection, Ultimate Peggy Lee. The 22-track album features hits and signature songs including "Fever", "It's a Good Day", "He's A Tramp", "Big Spender", "I'm A Woman" and the previously unreleased "Try A Little Tenderness." Double LP set.