Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans - Ozark Season 1 & 2 (Original Soundtrack) [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Beginning
2. The Confession
3. Liquidate
4. Empty Account
5. Driving
6. Power Of Community
7. One Hour
8. Discoveries
9. Worse Than Dad
10. Dermody Realty
11. Investment Strategies
12. Car Accident
13. Burning The Church
14. Clearing The Club
15. Get In
16. Prioritize
17. Feels Different
18. Stripping Isnít For Everyone
19. Martyís Speech
20. Robber Priest
21. Mourning
22. Ozark

More Info:

Experience the original soundtrack from the Emmy Award-winning series Ozark. Composed by Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans, the Ozark Original Soundtrack (Seasons 1 & 2) is available as a limited vinyl edition, available on March 13 in advance of the Ozark season 3 premiere on March 27, 2020.