Various Artists - To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You (Music From The Netflix Film) [Pink LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You (Music From The Netflix Film) [Pink LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/17/2020
UPC: 602508738777

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Canít Believe
2. Age Of Consent
3. About Love
4. Crashing
5. Moral Of The Story
6. Midnight Sun
7. Purple Hat
8. Candy
9. Way Back In
10. As I'll Ever Be
11. Honest
12. You're Mine
13. You Should Be Dancing
14. Better By Myself
15. Something Like This

More Info:

Limited pink vinyl LP pressing. Official soundtrack for the Netflix original film. Includes some previously released hits, as well as new tracks by Marina, Otr and Ukiyo, Illenium, Bad Child, Chaz Cardigan and more. Also features Ashe's current viral track, "Moral Of The Story".