Killing Joke - Singles Collection 1979 - 2012 [Yellow/Red/Black/Clear 4LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Singles Collection 1979 - 2012 [Yellow/Red/Black/Clear 4LP]
Artist: Killing Joke
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/05/2021
UPC: 602508753527

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Nervous System
2. Wardance
3. Requiem
4. Follow The Leaders
5. Empire Song
6. Chop Chop
7. Birds Of A Feather
8. Let's All Go (To The Fire Dances)
9. Me Or You?
10. Eighties
11. A New Day
12. Love Like Blood
13. Kings And Queens
14. Adorations
15. Sanity
16. America
17. My Love Of This Land
18. The Beautiful Dead
19. Money Is Not Our God
20. Exorcism
21. Millennium
22. Pandemonium
23. Jana
24. Democracy
25. Loose Cannon
26. Seeing Red
27. Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell
28. In Excelsis
29. Fresh Fever From The Skies
30. European Super State
31. Ghosts Of Ladbroke Grove
32. In Cythera
33. Corporate Elect

More Info:

Featuring 33 tracks, including `Wardance', `Eighties', `Love Like Blood', `Millennium' & `Pandemonium', this chronological collection of the band's singles has never previously been pressed onto vinyl. This 4 LP set will be available as a deluxe gatefold package, on Yellow/Red/Black/Clear colored vinyl.