The Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge: Remastered [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Love Is Strong
2. You Got Me Rocking
3. Sparks Will Fly
4. The Worst
5. New Faces
6. Moon Is Up
7. Out of Tears


1. I Go Wild
2. Brand New Car
3. Sweethearts Together
4. Suck on the Jugular
5. Blinded By Rainbows
6. Baby Break It Down
7. Thru and Thru
8. Mean Disposition

More Info:

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Originally released in 1994, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles 'Love Is Strong', 'You Got Me Rocking', 'Out Of Tears' and 'I Go Wild'."