The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon: Remastered [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Flip the Switch
2. Anybody Seen My Baby?
3. Low Down
4. Already Over Me
5. Gunface
6. You Don't Have to Mean It
7. Out of Control


1. Saint of Me
2. Might As Well Get Juiced
3. Always Suffering
4. Too Tight
5. Thief in the Night
6. How Can I Stop

More Info:

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Originally released in 1997, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles 'Anybody Seen My Baby', 'Saint Of Me' and 'Out Of Control'.