Neil Diamond - Hot August Night / NYC From Madison Square Gardens [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Opening / Holly Holy
2. Streetlife
3. Beautiful Noise
4. Love on the Rocks
5. Play Me
6. Thank the Lord for the Time Time
7. Home Before Dark
8. Don't Go There
9. Pretty Amazing Grace 1
10. Done Too Soon 1
11. Brooklyn Roads 1
12. I Am... I Said 1
13. Solitary Man 1
14. Kentucky Woman 1
15. Forever in Blue Jeans Ore 1
16. You Don't Bring Me Flowers 1
17. Song Sung Blue 1
18. Man of God 1
19. Hell Yeah

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Hot August Night/NYC is a release from Neil Diamond featuring songs from Diamond's four shows at Madison Square Garden during his 2008 tour. This is the third in a series of similarly titled live albums; it was preceded by Hot August Night (1972) and Hot August Night II (1987).