Now That's What I Call Music! - NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 74 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Good As Hell - Lizzo
2. Dance Monkey - Tones and I
3. Blinding Lights - the Weeknd
4. Roxanne - Arizona Zervas
5. Bop - Dababy
6. Yummy - Justin Bieber
7. Know Your Worth - Disclosure, Khalid
8. South of the Border - Ed Sheeran, Camila Cabello, Cardi B
9. Everything I Wanted - Billie Eilish
10. Hot Girl Bummer - Blackbear
11. Rare - Selena Gomez
12. My Oh My - Camila Cabello, Dababy
13. Say So - Doja Cat
14. Falling - Trevor Daniel
15. Sometimes - H.E.R
16. The Bones - Maren Morris
17. True Believer - Brett James
18. Make You Mine - Public
19. Makeup Drawer - Isaac Dunbar
20. Over Him - Evie Irie
21. Alaska - Little Hurt
22. Sunday Best - Surfaces

More Info:

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 74 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists including Lizzo's "Good As Hell", Selena Gomez's "Rare", Billie Eilish's "everything I wanted", The Weeknd's "Blinding Lights" and more. Each numeric NOW release also features "NOW Presents What's Next" bonus tracks, previewing tomorrow's biggest hits; NOW 74 features 6 hot new tracks from PUBLIC, Evie Irie, Surfaces, and more.