Ro-D-Ys - Earnest Vocation [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Wht) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Unforgettable Gift
2. Isn't It a Good Time
3. Love Is Almost Everywhere
4. Robinetta
5. No Place Like Home
6. Everytime a Second
7. Earnest Vocation
8. Easy Come, Easy Go
9. Look for Windchild
10. Let It Be Tomorrow
11. Dr. Sipher
12. Peace Ants

More Info:

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Second and final album from Dutch Beat & Pop-rock band. Songs produced by in-demand producer Hans van Hemert (Q65, American Gypsy). Part of the "Behind The Dykes presents A Dutch Psychedelic Rarity" series. Available on coloured vinyl for the first time. Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on white vinyl. Earnest Vocation is the second and final studio album of the Dutch beat group Ro-D-Ys. The band started making music professionally in the late sixties and was well received within the Dutch psychedelic movement. Earnest Vocation was recorded with original singer Harry Rijnbergen.