Peter Frampton - Frampton Comes Alive II | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Introduction by Jerry Pompili
2. Day in the Sun
3. Lying
4. For Now
5. Most of All
6. You
7. Waiting For Your Love
8. I'm With You
9. Talk to Me
10. Hang on to a Dream
11. Can't Take That Away
12. More Ways Than One
13. Almost Said Goodbye
14. Off the Hook


1. Show Me the Way - (Bonus Track)
2. Nassau / Baby, I Love Your Way - (Bonus Track)
3. Lines on My Face - (Bonus Track)
4. Do You Feel Like We Do? - (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Recorded at the legendary Fillmore in San Francisco on June 15th and June 16th,1995 and is follow-up to the best-selling live album of all time! Features almost 2 hours of stellar guitar driven rock as only Peter Frampton and band can deliver! CD is newly remastered from the original analog masters by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering. Special edition features 4 additional recordings (40 minutes of music). The CD features 'Waiting For Your Love','I'm In You', 'Talk To Me' 'Hang On To A Dream' and more...