Rihanna - Rihanna's Collector's Set [Limited Edition 3CD Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rihanna's Collector's Set [Limited Edition 3CD Box Set]
Artist: Rihanna
Format: CD


Label: DEF
Catalog: 1385302
Rel. Date: 12/15/2009
UPC: 602527288239

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pon De Replay
2. Here I Go Again
3. If It's Lovin' That You Want
4. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) - (featuring Vybz Kartel)
5. That La, La, La
6. Last Time, The
7. Willing to Wait
8. Music Of the Sun
9. Let Me
10. Rush - (featuring Kardinal Offishall)
11. There's A Thug In My Life
12. Now I Know
13. Pon De Replay - (remix, featuring Elephant Man)


1. S.O.S.
2. Kisses Don't Lie
3. Unfaithful
4. We Ride
5. Dem Haters
6. Final Goodbye
7. Break It Off - (featuring Sean Paul)
8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
9. Selfish Girl
10. P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You)
11. A Girl Like Me
12. A Million Miles Away
13. If It's Lovin' That You Want, Pt. 2 - (featuring Corey Gunz)


1. Umbrella
2. Push Up On Me
3. Don't Stop The Music
4. Breakin' Dishes
5. Shut Up And Drive
6. Hate That I Love You
7. Say It
8. Sell Me Candy
9. Lemme Get That
10. Rehab
11. Question Existing
12. Good Girl Gone Bad
13. Disturbia
14. Take A Bow
15. If I Never See Your Frace Again - (remix, featuring Maroon 5)


3 cd

More Info:

This Limited Edition Collectors Box includes Rihanna's first 3 albums at a special low price...With space to complete your collection! Plus an EXCLUSIVE Rihanna Poster!

THE COLLECTORS BOX INCLUDES TEN TOP 10 HITS! Including: Umbrela (feat. Jay-Z), SOS, Take A Bow, Disturbia, Pon De Replay, Hate That I Love You (feat. Ne-Yo), Don't Stop The Music, Unfaithful and more!