Bon Jovi - Keep The Faith [Special Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Believe
2. Keep the Faith
3. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
4. In These Arms
5. Bed of Roses
6. If I Was Your Mother
7. Dry County
8. Woman in Love
9. Fear
10. I Want You
11. Blame It on the Love of Rock & Roll
12. Little Bit of Soul
13. Keep the Faith - (previously unreleased, live)
14. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead - (previously unreleased, live)

More Info:

A pivotal album in the history of Bon Jovi, "Keep The Faith" marks the moment the band choose to go a different direction. From being the last album to feature the five original members, to a redesign including logo, style and sound, leaving behind the rough edges of the past decade. Despite this transformation, at no time did the group give in to the trends, maintaining it's identity and conquering new fans without displeasing the old admirers. The track list exudes maturity, both musically and lyrically, with "Tunnel of Love," dropping in triumphant power chord changes, or the title track "Keep The Faith", which became an instant classic.