Bon Jovi - Bon Jovi: Special Edition [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bon Jovi: Special Edition [Import]
Artist: Bon Jovi
Format: CD


Catalog: 02736711
Rel. Date: 07/14/2023
UPC: 602527367118

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Runaway
2. Roulette
3. She Don't Know Me
4. Shot Through the Heart
5. Love Lies
6. Breakout
7. Burning for Love
8. Come Back
9. Get Ready 1
10. Runaway 1
11. Roulette (Live) 1
12. Breakout (Live) 1
13. Get Ready (Live)

More Info:

Limited expanded tour edition of this 1984 album, released to coincide with their 2010 international tour including four bonus live tracks. Also included is a replica backstage pass laminate along with an access code to the Vault Circle, a dedicated website, which features extra content including photos, backstage reports and additional audio tracks! Universal.