Cheryl Cole - Messy Little Raindrops [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Promise This
2. Yeah Yeah
3. Live Tonight
4. The Flood
5. Amnesia
6. Everyone
7. Raindrops
8. Hummingbird
9. Better to Lie
10. Let's Get Down
11. Happy Tears
12. Waiting

More Info:

International pressing. Messy Little Raindrops is the second solo album from Cheryl Cole and includes the single "Promise This". As with her debut, 3 Words, the album fuses pop, R&B and dance and sees Cole working with a range of new producers including Star smith (Ellie Goulding/Kylie Minogue), Shux (Jay Z) and JR Rotem (Rihanna/Jason Derulo). Messy Little Raindrops also includes collaborations with Dizzee Rascal ("Everybody Everyone") and Travie McCoy ("'Yeah Yeah").