Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine: 2010 Remaster [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Head Like a Hole 4:59
2. Terrible Lie 4:38
3. Down in It 3:46
4. Sanctified 5:48
5. Something I Can Never Have 5:54
6. Kinda I Want to 4:33
7. Sin 4:05
8. That's What I Get 4:30
9. The Only Time 4:47 1
10. Ringfinger 5:41 1
11. Get Down, Make Love 4:17


2 lp

More Info:

Fans can now revisit the conception of Nine Inch Nails. Trent Reznor's Null Corporation has teamed with UMe/The Bicycle Music Company to release "Pretty Hate Machine: 2010 Remaster" on CD on November 22 and double-vinyl on December 7, 2010.