Le Orme - Felona E Sorona (Bonus Cd) (Bonus Tracks) [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Felona and Sorona
2. In Between
3. Felona
4. The Maker
5. Web of Time
6. Sorona
7. The Plan
8. The Balance
9. Return to Naught
10. Felona E Sorona
11. Sospesi Nell'incredibile
12. Felona
13. La Solitudine Di Chi Protegge Il Mondo
14. L'equilibrio
15. Sorona
16. Attesa Inerte
17. Ritratto Di Un Mattino
18. All'infuori Del Tempo
19. Ritorno Al Nulla

More Info:

The repressing of an album which has made the history of Italian prog rock and which is a milestone in the discography of Le Orme. This deluxe edition, released 38 years after the original release, contains the original version of the album in a new remastered edition and, for the first time on the Italian market, the English version, released only in England for Tony Stratton-Smith's label Charisma in 1973. The English version of Felona and Sorona is a true rarity as the LP circulated for a limited number of months and became immediately a collectors' item. It is now contained in this CD in it's original version with lyrics written by Peter Hammill. The double CD comes in a very refined and elegant digipack version with a booklet containing rare pictures of the band taken during the recording and biographical notes by journalists Mario Giammetti and Ernesto de Pascale.