The Who - Quadrophenia: The Director's Cut | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Quadrophenia: The Director's Cut
Artist: The Who
Format: Vinyl


Label: GEF
Catalog: 1609101
Rel. Date: 11/21/2011
UPC: 602527805047

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Am the Sea
2. The Real Me
3. Quadrophenia
4. Cut My Hair
5. The Punk and the Godfather
6. I'm One
7. The Dirty Jobs
8. Helpless Dancer
9. Is It in My Head? 1
10. I've Had Enough 1
11. 5:15 1
12. Sea and Sand 1
13. Drowned 1
14. Bell Boy 1
15. Doctor Jimmy 1
16. The Rock 1
17. Love Reign O'er Me

More Info:

Digitally remastered double vinyl LP pressing of this 1973 concept album by the British Rock icons. This set gives a unique insight into the creation of this landmark album and features a remaster of the original double album.