George Strait - Icon | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Amarillo By Morning
2. Ocean Front Property
3. All My Ex's Live in Texas
4. Love Without End, Amen
5. I Cross My Heart
6. Check Yes or No
7. I Just Want to Dance with You
8. Living and Living Well
9. Give It Away 1
10. I Saw God Today 1
11. River of Love

More Info:

2011 eleven song single CD version Icon series compilation. With a career spanning three plus decades & one filled with a record setting lengthy string of number one country hits, Strait is a living legend & Icon.