K'Naan - Country God or the Girl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

K'Naan - Country God or the Girl
Country God or the Girl
Artist: K'Naan
Format: CD


Label: IMT
Catalog: 1763402
Rel. Date: 10/16/2012
UPC: 602537176298

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Seed
2. Gold In Timbuktu
3. Waiting Is A Drug
4. Better
5. Simple
6. Is Anybody Out There?
7. Hurt Me Tomorrow
8. The Sound Of My Breaking Heart
9. Nothing To Lose
10. 70 Excuses
11. Bulletproof Pride
12. The Wall
13. Sleep When We Die
14. More Beautiful Than Silence
15. Alone
16. On The Other Side

More Info:

K'NAAN's highly anticipated third album, Country, God or The Girl follows the release of 2009's acclaimed sophomore effort Troubadour, and features a diverse collaboration with some of music s biggest talents- Bono, Nas, Keith Richards and Will.i.Am,