Amy Winehouse - At The BBC [CD/DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Know You Now
2. Fuck Me Pumps
3. In My Bed
4. October Song
5. Rehab
6. You Know I m No Good
7. Just Friends
8. Love Is A Losing Game
9. Tears Dry On Their Own
10. Best Friends, RightUpdate
11. I Should Care
12. Lullaby Of Birdland
13. Valerie
14. To Know Him Is To Love Him

More Info:

This 2-disc set includes an audio CD of a 14-song selection dating from 2004-2009. The DVD, THE DAY SHE CAME TO DINGLE, is a short film featuring a fascinating interview with the artist intercut with Amy, at the height of her powers, delivering an electrifying 20 minute live performance recorded in December 2006 in a tiny church. This new collection will prove, once more, a fitting tribute to her peerless artistry, phenomenal talent and extraordinary powers as a songwriter, a singer and an interpreter of classics.