Elvis Costello - Wise Up: Thought Remixes & Reworks | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Cinco Minutos Con Vos ? Karriem Riggins Remix Featuring Black Thought
2. Sugar Won?T Work ? Karriem Riggins Beat Interlude
3. Come the Meantimes ? Karriem Riggins Remix
4. The Puppet Has Cut It's Strings ? Karriem Riggins Beat Interlude
5. Tripwire ? Menahan Street Band Rework
6. Viceroy's Road ? Karriem Riggins Beat Interlude
7. Walk Us Uptown ? Antibalas Rework (Chico Mann Edit)

More Info:

Remix EP overseen by Elvis and The Roots, four new exclusive remixes and three interludes, created by the artists exclusively for this release

1. "CINCO Minutos Con Vos – Karriem Riggins Remix Featuring Black Thought", 2 "SUGAR Won’t Work – Karriem Riggins beat interlude", 3 "Come The MEANTIMES – Karriem Riggins Remix", 4 "The PUPPET Has Cut Its Strings – Karriem Riggins beat interlude", 5 "TRIPWIRE – Menahan Street Band Rework", 6 "VICEROY’S Road – Karriem Riggins beat interlude", 7 "Walk Us UPTOWN – Antibalas Rework (Chico Mann Edit)"