Neil Diamond - Hot August Night / NYC From Madison Square Gardens [Blu-ray] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Holly Holy
2. Street Life
3. Beautiful Noise
4. Love on the Rocks
5. Play Me
6. Cherry, Cherry
7. Thank the Lord for the Night Time
8. Home Before Dark
9. Don't Go There 1
10. Pretty Amazing Grace 1
11. Done Too Soon 1
12. Brooklyn Roads 1
13. I Am... I Said 1
14. Solitary Man 1
15. Kentucky Woman 1
16. Forever in Blue Jeans 1
17. Sweet Caroline 1
18. Sweet Caroline (Reprise) 1
19. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Dancing with Linda Press) 2
20. Song Sung Blue 2
21. I'm a Believer 2
22. Man of God 2
23. Hell Yeah 2
24. Cracklin' Rosie 2
25. America 2
26. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show

More Info:

Recorded live at New York's Madison Square Garden in August, 2008, this 2014 Blu-ray includes the entire show from beginning to end and features 25 career-spanning hits from Neil's phenomenal four-night sold-out run at the fabled concert hall. Also includes the exclusive bonus feature "Welcome Home Neil," a behind-the-scenes look at Diamond's pilgrimage to his childhood home in Brooklyn. Running time: 143 minutes.