The Fleshtones - Roman Gods | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Dreg (Fleshtones 77)
2. I've Gotta Change My Life
3. Stop Fooling Around
4. Hope Come Back
5. The World Has Changed
6. R-I-G-H-T-S
7. Let's See The Sun
8. Shadow-Line (To J. Conrad)
9. Chinese Kitchen
10. Ride Your Pony
11. Roman Gods