Roxy Music - Roxy Music: Deluxe Edition [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Roxy Music: Deluxe Edition [2CD]
Roxy Music: Deluxe Edition [2CD]
Artist: Roxy Music
Format: CD


Genre: Rock & Pop
Rel. Date: 02/02/2018
UPC: 602547343949

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Re-Make/Re-Model
2. Ladytron
3. If There Is Something
4. Virginia Plain
5. 2HB
6. The Bob (Medley)
7. Chance Meeting,
8. Would You Believe?
9. Sea Breezes
10. Bitters End


1. If There Is Something [John Peel Radio Session]
2. The Bob (Medley) [John Peel Radio Session]
3. Would You Believe? [John Peel Radio Session]
4. Sea Breezes [John Peel Radio Session]
5. Re-Make/Re-Model [John Peel Radio Session]
6. 2HB [John Peel Radio Session],
7. Ladytron [John Peel Radio Session]
8. Chance Meeting [John Peel Radio Session]
9. Virginia Plain [John Peel Radio Session]
10. The Bob (Medley) [Live]
11. Sea Breezes [Live]

More Info:

Roxy Music release an expanded edition of their ground-breaking debut album to mark its 45th anniversary. The 2CD package features rare and previously unavailable material never-heard-before outside of Roxy’s inner circle,including tracks taken from the band’s John Peel Radio Session (1972) and their BBC “In Concert” performance from Paris Theatre (1972).