Wicked (Original Cast Recording) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Wicked (Original Cast Recording)


Label: VRV
Rel. Date: 09/09/2016
UPC: 602547927903

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. No One Mourns The Wicked - Kristin Chenoweth, Sean McCourt, Cristy Candler, Jan Neuberger
2. Dear Old Shiz - Kristin Chenoweth
3. The Wizard And I - Carole Shelley, Idina Menzel
4. What Is This Feeling (Side A)
5. Something Bad - William Youmans, Idina Menzel
6. Dancing Through Life - Norbert Leo Butz, Kristin Chenoweth, Christopher Fitzgerald, Michelle Federer, Idina Menzel
7. Popular - Kristin Chenoweth
8. I'm Not That Girl - Idina Menzel
9. One Short Day - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel 1
10. A Sentimental Man - Joel Grey 1
11. Defying Gravity - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel 1
12. Thank Goodness - Kristin Chenoweth, Carole Shelley 1
13. Wonderful - Joel Grey, Idina Menzel 1
14. I'm Not That Girl (Reprise) - Kristin Chenoweth 1
15. As Long As You're Mine - Idina Menzel, Leo Norbert Butz 1
16. No Good Deed - Idina Menzel 1
17. March Of The Witch Hunters - Christopher Fitzgerald 1
18. For Good - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel 1
19. Finale "Wicked" - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel

More Info:

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Wicked is a cast recording containing the majority of the songs from the Tony Award-winning Broadway musical Wicked, with music and lyrics by composer Stephen Schwartz and a book by writer Winnie Holzman. The cast recording has received positive reviews and has received substantial commercial success. It received the 2005 Grammy Award for Best Musical Show Album in 2005. Composer and lyricist of Wicked, Stephen Schwartz, produced the album aided by Frank Filipetti, Jill Dell'Abate, Jason Spears, Justin Shturtz, Jason Stasium and Ted Jensen. The original cast album of Wicked was recorded on November 10, 2003, with the full cast and orchestra, at then-Right Track Studios and mastered at Sterling Sound in New York City.