Status Quo - Aquostic Ii: That's A Fact! [Deluxe] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. That's a Fact
2. Roll Over Lay Down
3. Dear John
4. In the Army Now
5. Hold You Back
6. One for the Road
7. Backwater
8. One of Everything
9. Belavista Man 1
10. Lover of the Human Race 1
11. Ice in the Sun 1
12. Mess of the Blues 1
13. Jam Side Down 1
14. Resurrection 1
15. Lies 1
16. Little Dreamer 1
17. Living on An Island 1
18. Is Someone Rocking Your Heart? 1
19. Rockers Rollin' 2
20. And It's Better Now (Live in Stuttgart) 2
21. Pictures of Matchstick Men (Live in Stuttgart) 2
22. Don't Drive My Car (Live in Stuttgart) 2
23. Claudie (Live in Stuttgart) 2
24. Whatever You Want (Live in Stuttgart) 2
25. Rocking All Over the World (Live in Stuttgart)

More Info:

Deluxe two CD edition including a bonus disc containingsix tracks recorded at the band's 2015 Stuttgart Aquostic show. 2016 release from the British rock legends. Aquostic II - That's A Fact! Is the follow up to the phenomenally successful album from 2014 Aquostic (Stripped Bare). Aquostic II offers a generous helping of Quo classics that are immediately recognizable, and yet demonstrably re-engineered; including 'In The Army Now', 'Hold You Back' and 'Roll Over Lay Down'. Also featured are three brand new tracks from the band - 'One For The Road', 'Is Someone Rocking Your Heart?' and 'One Of Everything'.