Kid Cudi - Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

$12.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Grammy Award-winning multiplatinum KID CUDI returns with his 6th album, PASSION, PAIN & DEMON SLAYIN featuring singles "Baptized In Fire", "Frequency," and "Surfin'". He is about to embark on the 28 date PASSION, PAIN & DEMON SLAYIN North American tour. The album includes 18 new tracks from CUDI, including the legendary André Benjamin of OutKast on "By Design" and "The Guide," Willow Smith on "Rose Golden," and Pharrell Williams again during "Flight At First Sight/Advanced."

LP 1Side 1 1. Frequency 2. Swim In The Light 3. Releaser 4. By Design (Featuring André Benjamin) Side 2 1. All In 2. ILLusions 3. Rose Golden (Featuring Willow Smith) 4. Baptized In Fire (Featuring Travis Scott) 5. Flight At First Sight/Advanced (Featuring Pharrell Williams) LP 2 Side 1 1. Does It 2. Dance 4 Eternity 3. Distant Fantasies 4. Wounds 5. Mature Nature Side 2 1. Kitchen 2. Cosmic Warrior 3. The Guide (Featuring André Benjamin) 4. The Commander 5. Surfin' - Radio Edit (Featuring Pharrell Williams)