Def Leppard - Volume Two [Limited Edition 10 LP Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Let's Get Rocked (Side A)
2. Heaven Is (Side A)
3. Make Love Like A Man (Side A)
4. Tonight (Side A)
5. White Lightning (Side A)
6. Stand Up (Kick Love into Motion) (Side B)
7. Personal Property (Side B)
8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad? (Side B)
9. I Wanna Touch U (Side B)
10. Tear It Down (Side B)


1. Desert Song (Side A)
2. Fractured Love (Side A)
3. Action (Side A)
4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version) (Side A)
5. She's Too Tough (Side B)
6. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Side B)
7. Only After Dark (Side B)
8. Ride into The Sun (Side B)


1. From the Inside (Side A)
2. Ring of Fire (Side A)
3. I Wanna Be Your Hero (Side A)
4. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Electric Version) (Side B)
5. Two Steps Behind (Electric Version) (Side B)
6. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Piano Version)- Hidden Track (Side B)


1. Truth? (Side A)
2. Turn to Dust (Side A)
3. Slang (Side A)
4. All I Want Is Everything (Side A)
5. Work It Out (Side A)
6. Breathe A Sigh (Side A)
7. Deliver Me (Side B)
8. Gift of Flesh (Side B)
9. Blood Runs Cold (Side B)
10. Where Does Love Go When It Dies (Side B)
11. Pearl of Euphoria (Side B)


1. Demolition Man (Side A)
2. Promises (Side A)
3. Back in Your Face (Side A)
4. Goodbye (Side A)
5. All Night (Side B)
6. Paper Sun (Side B)
7. It's Only Love (Side B)


1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl (Side A)
2. To Be Alive (Side A)
3. Disintegrate (Side A)
4. Guilty (Side B)
5. Day After Day (Side B)
6. Kings of Oblivion (Side B)


1. Tonight (Demo Version 2) (Side A)
2. When Love and Hate Collide (Original Demo) (Side A)
3. From the Inside - B-Side (Side A)
4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic) - B-Side (Side A)
5. She's Too Tough (Joe's Demo)- B-Side (Side B)
6. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Phil's Demo) - B-Side (Side B)
7. Tonight (Acoustic - Sun Studios Version) - B-Side (Side B)
8. S.M.C. - B-Side (Side B)


1. Hysteria (Side A)
2. Photograph (Side A)
3. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Side A)
4. Let's Get Rocked (Side A)
5. Armageddon It (Side B)
6. Two Steps Behind (Side B)
7. From the Inside (Side B)
8. Animal (Side B)
9. When Love and Hate Collide (Side B)
10. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Side B)


1. When Love and Hate Collide - B-Side (Side A)
2. Can't Keep Away from The Flame - B-Side (Side A)
3. Truth - Original Version (Side A)
4. Move with Me Slowly - B-Side (Side A)
5. Work It Out (Original Demo Version) (Side A)
6. Bringin' On the Heartbreak (Side B)
7. Switch 625 (Side B)
8. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Side B)
9. Work It Out (Side B)
10. Deliver Me (Side B)

DISC: 10

1. When Saturday Comes - B-Side (Side A)
2. Jimmy's Theme - B-Side (Side A)
3. Burnout - B-Side (Side A)
4. Immortal - B-Side (Side A)
5. World Collide - B-Side (Side A)
6. I Am Your Child -bonus track (Side A)
7. Demolition Man - Denver (Side B)
8. When Love and Hate Collide - Tokyo (Side B)
9. Paper Sun - Tokyo (Side B)
10. Goodbye - Tokyo (Side B)

More Info:

Limited ten vinyl LP box set. This is the second in four volumes of the bands complete recorded output. Contains 1992's Adrenalize, which topped the charts in 23 countries, debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on the UK chart, 1993's Top 10 release Retro Active, the band's first compilation featuring B-sides and previously unreleased recording sessions from 1984 to 1993, Def Leppard's sixth studio album Slang, released in 1996 and the first full album to feature guitarist Vivian Campbell, and Euphoria, which also went Top 10 on the US and UK charts and marked the bands return to their signature sound. Also included are Rarities Vol. 2 and Vol. 3, both specially compiled by Joe Elliott containing more rare B-sides and live recordings from the 90's, complete with newly commissioned artwork. The albums were remastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joes Garage and cut by Greg Moore. Housed in a rigid box that also contains a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and notes by Classic Rock's Paul Elliott. Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen and Phil Collen have also contributed introductions to the set.