Def Leppard - Volume Two [7 CD Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Let's Get Rocked
2. Heaven Is
3. Make Love Like A Man
4. Tonight
5. White Lightning
6. Stand Up (Kick Love into Motion)
7. Personal Property
8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad?
9. I Wanna Touch U
10. Tear It Down


1. Desert Song
2. Fractured Love
3. Action
4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
5. She's Too Tough
6. Miss You in A Heartbeat
7. Only After Dark
8. Ride into The Sun
9. From the Inside
10. Ring of Fire
11. I Wanna Be Your Hero
12. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Electric Version)
13. Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)
14. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Piano Version) - Hidden Track


1. Truth?
2. Turn to Dust
3. Slang
4. All I Want Is Everything
5. Work It Out
6. Breathe A Sigh
7. Deliver Me
8. Gift of Flesh
9. Blood Runs Cold
10. Where Does Love Go When It Dies
11. Pearl of Euphoria


1. Demolition Man
2. Promises
3. Back in Your Face
4. Goodbye
5. All Night
6. Paper Sun
7. It's Only Love
8. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
9. To Be Alive
10. Disintegrate
11. Guilty
12. Day After Day
13. Kings of Oblivion


1. Tonight (Demo Version 2)
2. When Love and Hate Collide (Original Demo)
3. From the Inside - B-Side
4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic) - B-Side
5. She's Too Tough (Joe's Demo) - B-Side
6. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Phil's Demo) - B-Side
7. Tonight (Acoustic - Sun Studios Version) - B-Side
8. S.M.C. - B-Side
9. Hysteria (In the Club in Your Face - Bonn)
10. Photograph (In the Club in Your Face - Bonn)
11. Pour Some Sugar on Me (In the Club in Your Face - Bonn)
12. Let's Get Rocked (In the Club in Your Face - Bonn)


1. Armageddon It (Live in Singapore)
2. Two Steps Behind (Live in Singapore)
3. From the Inside (Live in Singapore)
4. Animal (Live in Singapore)
5. When Love and Hate Collide (Live in Singapore)
6. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Live in Singapore)
7. When Love and Hate Collide - B-Side
8. Can't Keep Away from The Flame - B-Side
9. Truth - Original Version
10. Move with Me Slowly - B-Side
11. Work It Out (Original Demo Version)


1. Bringin' On the Heartbreak (Live in Montreal)
2. Switch 625 (Live in Montreal)
3. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Live in Montreal)
4. Work It Out (Live in Montreal)
5. Deliver Me (Live in Montreal)
6. When Saturday Comes - B-Side
7. Jimmy's Theme - B-Side
8. Burnout - B-Side
9. Immortal - B-Side
10. World Collide - B-Side
11. . I Am Your Child - bonus track
12. Demolition Man - Denver
13. When Love and Hate Collide - Tokyo
14. Paper Sun - Tokyo
15. Goodbye - Tokyo

More Info:

Seven CD set. This is the second in four volumes of the bands complete recorded output. Contains 1992's Adrenalize, which topped the charts in 23 countries, debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on the UK chart, 1993's Top 10 release Retro Active, the band's first compilation featuring B-sides and previously unreleased recording sessions from 1984 to 1993, Def Leppard's sixth studio album Slang, released in 1996 and the first full album to feature guitarist Vivian Campbell, and Euphoria, which also went Top 10 on the US and UK charts and marked the bands return to their signature sound. Also included are Rarities Vol. 2 and Vol. 3, both specially compiled by Joe Elliott containing more rare B-sides and live recordings from the 90's, complete with newly commissioned artwork. The albums were remastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joes Garage and cut by Greg Moore. Housed in a rigid box that also contains a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and notes by Classic Rock's Paul Elliott. Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen and Phil Collen have also contributed introductions to the set.