Fifty Shades Of Grey - Fifty Shades Freed [Soundtrack] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Capital Letters by Hailee Steinfeld & BloodPop®
2. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) by Liam Payne & Rita Ora
3. Sacrifice [feat. Jessie Reyez] by Black Atlass
4. High [Explicit] by Whethan & Dua Lipa
5. Heaven by Julia Michaels
6. Big Spender [feat. Prince Charlez] [Explicit] by Kiana Ledé
7. Never Tear Us Apart by Bishop Briggs
8. The Wolf by The Spencer Lee Band
9. Are You by Julia Michaels
10. Cross Your Mind by Sabrina Claudio
11. Change Your Mind by Miike Snow
12. Come On Back by Shungudzo
13. I Got You (I Feel Good) by Jessie J
14. Ta Meilleure Ennemie (Pearls) [feat. Juliette Armanet] by Samantha Gongol
15. Deer In Headlights by Sia
16. Diddy Bop by Jacob Banks & Louis The Child
17. Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
18. Freed by Danny Elfman
19. Seeing Red by Danny Elfman
20. Maybe I’m Amazed (Bonus Track) by Jamie Dornan
21. Cross Your Mind (Spanish Version / Bonus Track) by Sabrina Claudio
22. Pearls (Bonus Track) by Samantha Gongol

More Info:

Universal Pictures to release soundtrack to third & final installment of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, 'Fifty Shades Freed'. Soundtrack includes original music from Sia, Julia Michaels, Rita Ora, Liam Payne, Hailee Steinfeld, Bishop Briggs, & many more! Pre-order launches on 1/12 with previously released track, Liam Payne & Rita Ora For You (Fifty Shades Freed) in addition to a new pre-release track, Hailee Steinfeld & BloodPop 'Capital Letters'. Album will release in conjunction with the film's theatrical release on 2/9.