Now That's What I Call Music! - NOW Disney Jr. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. DJ Shuffle
2. Time for Your Check Up - Doc McStuffins
3. Way Out (Miles from Tomorrowland Theme) - Miles from Tomorrowland
4. Hot Dog! - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
5. Jake and the Never Land Pirates (Main Title) - Jake and the Never Land Pirates
6. Get Up and Dance
7. Choo Choo Boogie - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
8. Puppy Dog Pals - Main Title Theme
9. Minnie's Bowtique - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
10. Blue Ribbon Bunny (Featuring Clover) - Sofia the First
11. Happy Helpers Theme Song - Mickey and the Roadster Racers
12. Here Comes the Lion Guard - The Lion Guard
13. Vampirina Theme - Vampirina
14. Elena of Avalor (Main Title) - Elena of Avalor
15. Amazing Lucky Scarf - Sheriff Callie's Wild West
16. Sofia the First Main Title Theme (Featuring Sofia) - Sofia the First
17. My Time - Elena of Avalor
18. Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
19. The Birthday Song - Choo Choo Soul
20. Zuka Zama - The Lion Guard

More Info:

NOW brings you the best hits from the Disney Jr channel, all on one brand new CD. The album features songs from the channels most popular shows including Don McStuffins, Miles from Tomorrowland, Jake and the Never Land Pirates, Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and more. The perfect soundtrack for pre-school kids and Disney fans alike!