Massive Attack - Mezzanine XX [Deluxe 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Angel
2. Risingson
3. Teardrop
4. Inertia Creeps
5. Exchange
6. Dissolved Girl
7. Man Next Door
8. Black Milk
9. Mezzanine 1
10. Group Four 1
11. (Exchange) 1
12. Metal Banshee [Mad Prof Mix] 1
13. Angel [Angel Dust] 1
14. Teardrop [Mazaruni Dub One] 1
15. Inertia Creeps [Floating on Dubwise] 1
16. Risingson [Setting Sun Dub Two] 1
17. Exchange [Mountain Steppers Dub] 1
18. Wire [Leaping Dub] 1
19. Group Four [Security Forces Dub]

More Info:

Two CD set. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. 20th anniversary reissue of Mezzanine featuring the original album plus an album of previously unreleased dub remixes by the Mad Professor. Widely hailed as their masterpiece, and voted #15 in Q Magazine's 100 Greatest British Albums Ever (2000), Mezzanine saw the band move away from the 'trip-hop' sound they had helped define to embrace rock and electronica. Mezzanine was remastered by Tim Young at Metropolis who has worked with the band for over twenty years.