Cold War Kids - Cold War Kids [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. First
2. All This Could Be Yours
3. Hang Me Up To Dry
4. Louder Than Ever
5. Hospital Beds
6. Miracle Mile
7. Saint John
8. Mine Is Yours
9. Something Is Not Right With Me
10. I've Seen Enough
11. Audience Of One
12. We Used To Vacation
13. Royal Blue
14. Lost That Easy

More Info:

Cold War Kids is the self-titled compilation album by the American indie rock band from Long Beach, CA. Forming in 2004, and signing with Downtown Records in 2006 where they released 5 stellar albums, Cold War Kids compiles their biggest hits from the Downtown Records years and features 14 tracks including “First”, “Hang Me Up To Dry”, “Miracle Mile” and many more.