Johnny Cash - Classic Cash: Hall Of Fame Series [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Classic Cash: Hall Of Fame Series [2 LP]
Artist: Johnny Cash
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/26/2020
UPC: 602567726821

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Get Rhythm
2. Tennessee Flat Top Box
3. Long Black Veil
4. A Thing Called Love
5. I Still Miss Someone
6. Cry, Cry, Cry
7. Blue Train
8. Sunday Morning Coming Down
9. Five Feet High and Rising
10. Peace in the Valley
11. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
12. Home of the Blues
13. Guess Things Happen That Way
14. I Got Stripes
15. I Walk the Line
16. Ring of Fire
17. Ballad of Ira Hayes
18. The Ways of a Woman in Love
19. Folsom Prison Blues
20. Supper Time

More Info:

Johnny Cash -"Classic Cash: Hall Of Fame Series Classic Cash: Hall of Fame Series is the 74th album by Johnny Cash, released on Mercury Records in 1988. It consists entirely of re-recordings of songs already associated with Cash from his Sun and Columbia days. The album used modern production techniques, including synthesizers, to update and modernize Cash's earlier songs. Featured the single, "Get Rhythm". Pressed on 180-gram vinyl.