Soft Cell - The Singles – Keychains And Snowstorms | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Singles – Keychains And Snowstorms
Artist: Soft Cell
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/28/2018
UPC: 602567798521

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Memorabilia
2. Tainted Love
3. Where Did Our Love Go?
4. Bedsitter
5. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
6. Sex Dwarf
7. Torch
8. Insecure Me
9. What!
10. Where The Heart Is
11. Numbers
12. Barriers
13. Loving You, Hating Me
14. Soul Inside
15. Down In The Subway
16. Divided Soul
17. Monoculture
18. The Night
19. Northern Lights
20. Guilty (Cos I Say You Are)

More Info:

In the process of sourcing archive material for the box set, Dave shared with Marc two new pieces of music, inspiring him to begin working on lyrics for them. Due to long lead manufacturing times for box sets, neither ‘Northern Lights’ (Soft Cell's first single since 2002) nor its companion ‘Guilty (Cos I Say You Are)’ was ready in time to make the tracklisting. Instead, however, both form part of the 1CD collection ‘The Singles – Keychains & Snowstorms’ alongside all the classics.