Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - The Best Of Everything: The Definitive Career Spanning Hits Collection [4LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Free Fallin' (Side A)
2. Mary Jane's Last Dance (Side A)You Wreck Me (Side A)
3. I Won't Back Down (Side A)
4. Saving Grace (Side A)
5. You Don't Know How It Feels (Side B)
6. Don't Do Me Like That (Side B)
7. Listen To Her Heart (Side B)
8. Breakdown (Side B)
9. Walls (Circus) (Side B)


1. The Waiting (Side A)
2. Don't Come Around Here No More (Side A)
3. Southern Accents (Side A)
4. Angel Dream (No.2) (Side A)
5. Dreamville (Side A)
6. I Should Have Known It (Side B)
7. Refugee (Side B)
8. American Girl (Side B)
9. The Best Of Everything (Side B)


1. Wildflowers (Side A)
2. Learning To Fly (Side A)
3. Here Comes My Girl (Side A)
4. The Last DJ (Side A)
5. I Need To Know (Side A)
6. Scare Easy (Side B)
7. You Got Lucky (Side B)
8. Runnin' Down A Dream (Side B)
9. American Dream Plan B (Side B)
10. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (Side B)


1. Trailer (Side A)
2. Into The Great Wide Open (Side A)
3. Room At The Top (Side A)
4. Square One (Side A)
5. Jammin' Me (Side A)
6. Even The Losers (Side B)
7. Hungry No More (Side B)
8. I Forgive It All (Side B)
9. For Real (Side B)

More Info:

This collection of personal favorites and important milestones is the first anthology to span Petty’s entire career, from the first album to Mudcrutch 2. The album contains 38 tracks on 4 LP’s including the hits “Free Fallin’, American Girl, “You Don’t Know How It Feels”, You Wreck Me: and many more. The album also includes two unreleased tracks, “The Best of Everything (Alternate Version)” and the previously unreleased and unheard “For Real”.