Calum Scott - Only Human: Special Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Only Human: Special Edition
Only Human: Special Edition
Artist: Calum Scott
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/30/2018
UPC: 602577085833

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. If Our Love Is Wrong
2. Give Me Something
3. Rhythm Inside
4. You Are The Reason
5. Come Back home
6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
7. Dancing On My Own
8. Only You
9. Won't Let You Down
10. What I Miss Most
11. Hotel Room
12. Good To You
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Dancing On My Own (Tiesto Remix)
15. You Are The Reason feat. Leona Lewis
16. Need To Know
17. No Matter What
18. Sore Eyes
19. White Christmas (1 Mic 1 Take/Live From Abbey Road Studios)

More Info:

Special Edition of Calum Scott’s debut full-length, ‘Only Human’, which has sold over 1.2 Million Adjusted units worldwide and features breakout hits “You Are The Reason” (Certified Gold) and “Dancing On My Own” (Certified Platinum), the #1 Bestselling Breakthrough Single of 2016 by a British artist. This special edition re-release includes 4 new tracks.