Various Artists - Ninjawerks Vol. 1 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Game Time
2. Affliction
3. Start It Over
4. Tilted Towers
5. All About It
6. Jetty
7. If We Sta
8. Velvet
9. Love Cemetery
10. On Your Mind
11. Lullaby
12. LFGD
13. Love You Just The Same

More Info:

On 4/12/19 Astralwerks and Tyler “Ninja” Blevins’ (the world’s biggest gamer) groundbreaking new project Ninjawerks Vol. 1 will be made available on CD & Vinyl! Calling on some of the biggest names electronic dance music has to offer including Tiësto, Kaskade, Dillon Francis, and Alesso, this colossal compilation looks to bring together the worlds of music and gaming unlike anything before. Some of the tracks are directly inspired by video games, while others are just perfect for a winning vibe.