ABBA - Voulez Vous [Box Set] [Colored 7" Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Voulez-Vous b/w Angeleyes
2. Summer Night City b/w Medley: Pick A Bale Of Cotton
3. I Have A Dream b/w Take A Chance On Me
4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! b/w The King Has Lost His Crown
5. Does Your Mother Know b/w Kisses On Fire
6. Chiquitita b/w Lovelight
7. Voulez-Vous (Extended Version) b/w If It Wasn't For The Nights.

More Info:

Box set containing seven picture disc seven inch singles. To celebrate the album's 40th anniversary, Voulez-Vous, The Singles is a limited-edition numbered collectors box set containing colored vinyl 7" singles of 'Voulez-Vous', 'Summer Night City', 'I Have A Dream', 'Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)', 'Does Your Mother Know', 'Chiquitita' and the extended dance mix of 'Voulez-Vous'. The album that saw the band say goodbye to the decade they dominated with style, Voulez-Vous was ABBA's fifth consecutive #1 in Sweden, a chart-topper around Europe and a US Top 20 album. Powered by classic singles, including the title track, and 'Chiquitita', Voulez-Vous was at the heart of one of the groups most successful years to date.