Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? [Import Limited Edition Copper LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Limited Edition LP pressing on Copper/Orange vinyl. When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (stylized in all caps) is the debut studio album of American artist Billie Eilish and was released on March 29, 2019 by Darkroom and Interscope. The album is a mixture of pop, electropop and trap. All tracks were written by Eilish and Finneas O'Connel, her brother. O'Connel also produced all fourteen tracks on the album.