Stereo Mcs - Connected [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Connected (Side A)
2. Ground Level (Side A)
3. Everything (Side A)
4. Sketch (Side A)
5. Fade Away (Side A)
6. All Night Long (Side A)
7. Step It Up (Side B)
8. Playing With Fire (Side B)
9. Pressure (Side B)
10. Chicken Shake (Side B)
11. Creation (Side B)
12. The End (Side B)

More Info:

180gram vinyl for the band's seminal 3rd LP from 1992. Features 4 Top 20 singles, 'Connected' ( #18 in September '92 ), 'Step It Up' ( #12 in December '92 ) and 'Ground Level' ( #19 in February '93 ) and 'Creation' (# 19 in May '93) Contains a Download Voucher.