Drake - So Far Gone: Bonus Tracks | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

So Far Gone: Bonus Tracks
Artist: Drake
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/08/2025
UPC: 602577532504

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Lust For Life
2. Houstatlantavegas
3. Successful
4. Lets Call It Off
5. November 18th
6. Ignant Shit
7. A Night Off
8. Say What's Real
9. Little Bit
10. Best I Ever Had
11. Unstoppable
12. Uptown
13. Sooner Than Later
14. Bria's Interlude
15. The Calm
16. Outro
17. Brand New
18. Congratulations

More Info:

Aubrey Drake Graham is a Canadian rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, actor, and entrepreneur. Before breaking the record for most weeks at No. 1 in a year on the Billboard Hot 100, and before all the Platinum albums and singles, Drake was an artist from Toronto with a pair of locally acclaimed mixtapes and -- as he puts it -- “just a kid in pursuit of love and money”.